Testimonials

Enhance Your innate beauty

 

Loxy

April 6, 2019

Californium Self Tanner

I am 45 and I have always hated my pallour, and in my 20’s and 30’s would tan in beds to get even a subtle bronze to my skin. It was so damaging, and I am thankful I always protected my face and neck, lest they suffer a worse fate than my legs and decollette. Since then I have used every at home and salon bronzer available, always with some shade of presidential orange, varying degrees of blotchiness, and always with the funky odor that inevitably accompanies DHA products. Skinerals is the first product with which I have been completely happy. In fact, I was pretty haphazard in my applications at first, and still had decent results. Now that warmer weather has come to Texas, I am more careful in my application, exfoliating and using the mitts carefully, and the result is so natural that even my teen daughters thought I’d been in the sun. The smell of DHA is neither masked by perfumes, nor very strong—the tiniest hint only. I also bought the extender lotion, and I like it. It’s so good to finally find a self tanner that looks natural, doesn’t surprise me with telltale blotches, doesn’t come off on my clothes, and doesn’t stink! I am devoted!

Ellen

May 5, 2020

Californium Self Tanner

This product is amazing. I have never used any self tanner (I’m 30 years old) and am as pale as they come. I got the application mitt which made the product go on easily and evenly. After a few hours my skin was so pretty and radiant, I’ve never seen it like this before. Didn’t rub off on my clothes, smells amazing, and looks like a natural tan. My only concern I that I will be hooked on using this forever.

Ariana Lorenz

January 13, 2019

Onyx Extra Dark Self Tanner

The best self tanner I have ever used. We went on a family vacation and my mom got a soray tan before. I came with this on and she was so jealous and wishing she had used the stuff I did instead of the spray tan. Honestly, when I first put it on, I was worried I would have streaks. But, I woke up the next morning and took a shower, and it evened out beautifully. It lasted the ENTIRE trip, swimming I. The ocean and the pool.Everything.Also, NO hint of orange. This is my new go to product! Easy, fast, and beautiful!

Taylor

April 20, 2019

Californium Self Tanner

This self tanner actually worked surprisingly very well! I used the Skinerals Mitt to apply and it did take 5-6 pumps for my arms and a few extra for my legs. I would recommend using the excess left on the mitt for hands and feet and then wash hands immediately after. Also be careful how much you apply on your knees (you don’t need as much as your legs). Finally I would highly recommended buying the back applicator bc I didn’t have anyone to help me get the middle portion of my back I couldn’t reach! Overall great product! I’ve always gone to tanning salons for tanning and honestly this is so much more affordable and convenient!

Collin

February 29, 2020

Tanning Mitt Set

I'm an esthetician and these work flawlessly. They don't over absorb product. There is a liner inside that is really strong that prevents any product from getting inside the mitt. The wrist is tight enough so that it doesn't fall off and product doesn't get inside. The smaller one has a somewhat different texture to it, compared to the larger one but much better for targeted spots and face. Although I finish with a buffing makeup brush on the face and hands for seamless application. I've bought this 4 times and will continue to, has lasted me about 4-6 months on average.

To wash place in mesh bag and rinse with gentle hand soap with warm, not hot or will melt plastic inner liner, rinse, and air dry. I do this once a week and use it 3x a week.

Courtney

June 3, 2020

Tanning Mitt Set

Finally, a mitt that covers the entire hand! I don't have an abnormally large hand but I am a tall lady so it's not the petite little hand that most mitts are made to cover - those left the base of my hand exposed to self-tanner which defeats the purpose. This mitt covers my entire hand and then some, the elastic keeps it in place without sliding off. This 100% elevated my self-tan application and for the price, it's such a deal! This isn't a cheap foam mitt and I've used it many times over the past year or so, there is no chance this will start to fall apart any time soon. I will be purchasing the back applicator next. Do yourself a favor and purchase this asap.

Paige B.

June 11, 2019

Tanning Mitt Set

This is the BEST tanning mitt I've ever used!!! I will never waste money on the more expensive mitts again!! This set is awesome has defiantly made my self tanning routine sooooooo much easier!!!

CMM

June 24, 2020

Exfoliator Mitt

I don't usually leave many reviews but if you're looking for a good exfoliating mitt, this is it. I could not believe the amount of dry skin that I was able to rub off of my face, arms, and legs by using this. It doesn't feel like it would be very rough but it works better than anything I've ever used.

TB34

April 20, 2020

Exfoliator Mitt

I’ve had bumpy redness on my arms since I was a child. Dozens of medication and lotions px from doctors and dermatologist... not one thing has worked. After ONE use of this mite, I can see and feel a difference. I’m on week three now, and I’m still in awe. Ordering another to keep as backup! This is a miracle worker! And also great to use before spray-tanning!

Kristen

March 8, 2020

Microfiber Tan Applicator Band

Way easier than I thought it would be to use and the application itself was impressive! Very soft! I can't believe I've gone so long without using this.

xx7862n37x

April 30, 2019

Microfiber Tan Applicator Band

This was the best investment I could have made for when I use Self Tanner, this long back mitt/pad thing allows you to tan your entire back with ease! No more awkward tan lines! This pad works great for both mouse self tanners and lotions/creams!

coldfeet

February 15, 2020

Back Applicator Wand

Sometimes my back itches horribly. The applicator I had broke, and I was desperate to find another. No tanning cream for me.......just soothing cream for an itchy back. It works great!

Frederick

June 15, 2020

Back Applicator Wand

I like the length and heavy duty construction of the applicator. I use it mainly on my back for the area’s that are hard to reach. I always felt awkward asking someone apply cream or lotion on my back, now it’s not a problem. Thank you.

Deborah

April 19, 2019

Lunarose Night Serum

Unlike similar products Lunarose was easily absorbed by my skin. It didn't sit on the surface and if I rubbed my skin I didn't get a greasy residue. Left my face feeling soft and smooth and hydrated.

ladybug89

October 8, 2017

Glow Serum

I absolutely love this serum! I have only been using this product for one week, and I can already tell a difference! My skin is a lot softer and it doesn't break out my face like other serums. I love how your products are organic with no chemicals! I have very sensitive skin, and this product is wonderful! Thank you for the amazing product!

CL3W1S

January 25, 2017

Diamond Serum

This serum has made a difference in my complection after using it only a few days. My fine lines are not as noticable and my skin feels soft and airy. Smells great. I also use their mosturizer and I love it

Melanie

January 25, 2017

Platinum Pineapple Masque

I am a 26 year old Female who has realized the importance of hydrating and pampering my skin. Afterall, I want my skin to age as slowly and healthy as possible!

So, after learning about the Skinerals: Organic Skin Science line of beauty products, I was very excited to try some of their products to see if I had finally found a safe, clean alternative to todays chemically-minded beauty industry...and I think that I have; this is a vegan product that is cruelty free, gluten free, and paraben free!

Their Platinum Pineapple Facial Masque comes in a 1.7oz attractive cylindrical bottle that fits perfectly in your hand, ready to be pumped into your palm.
This product drowns your skins with the antioxidants and fatty acids found in Coconut Oil, Pineapple juice, (which is the storehouse of vitamin C, bromelain and antioxidants, [which are extremely beneficial in the treatment and prevention of acne, fine lines, sun damaged and uneven skin toning, etc.]) Bromelain softens the skin and used against skin inflammation and swelling.) and Papaya Enzymes. The Enzyme papain, along with the alpha-hydroxy acids, acts as a powerful exfoliator and dissolves inactive proteins and dead skin cells.

The thin masque glides over your face easily and tightens ever so slightly as it dries, which takes approximately ten minutes to do. Once I washed it off, my skin was left feeling refreshed and taut!

I will definitely share this product with others, I support this line fully!

Make It Work

January 28, 2019

Hydroquartz Facial Moisturizer

After looking at many facial moisturizers I found the ingredient list on Skinerals Facial Moisturizer Hydroquartz to be excellent. Everything listed was recognizable and good for my skin. I love the non greasy feel and it sinks in quickly.

Lisa

April 14, 2019

Crystal Coconut Shampoo

I love this shampoo. It gives my hair a nice clean feeling without feeling like it has left a residue. It’s not too soapy and it smells nice.

Babygirl

February 14, 2017

Crystal Coconut Conditioner

I use the Shampoo and conditioner they both are amazing. Love the feeling afterwards. Soft am smooth. No frizz after it dries either which is a plus for me. I defrecommend ..

Leigh

March 11, 2018

Argan Oil

I’m someone with extremely sensitive yet with occasionally acne,,, this oil is simply amazing! i mostly use it for my hands, elbows, and face.

Delmas

May 26, 2020

Amber Glow Tan Extender

Since being in quarantine, I was starting to let a lot of my beauty routine go, because I didn't get to see anyone, anyway! However, I started spending a stupid amount of time on social media and doing some zoom calls. I took a selfie one day to post on Instagram and I kind of shocked myself. My hair was crappy, I had no eyelashes, lips, or cheekbones, and I was super white. How embarassing. I decided that it was time for a little self help so I could at least look good for selfies and zoom meetings! I applied Skinerals Californium that I hadn't used since earlier this year and I did my hair and makeup and THEN took a selfie. OMG, so much better. After a 3 days or so, my tan was fading and so I applied again. I decided to go back online to look at more beauty products, including Skinerals, and noticed the Amber Glow. I figured I may as well try doing that instead of applying self tanner fresh every 3-4 days. I've now been applying Californium about once a week and the Amber Glow 2-3 times a week and my skin just looks naturally and consistently tan. It's also moisturizing, so my skin is nice and smooth. I've also started taking more selfies, just because I look good!

KH

September 25, 2016

Topazanite

This stuff is amazing! My husband has tried EVERYTHING for his rosasia....this is the only thing that works...RX are expensive and do not work...

Amanda

7/6/20

Topazanite

I’ve had eczema my whole life.  It’s not too terrible, but it gives me these random dry patches on my skin that make my skin look old.  I sprayed this on my eczema patches twice a day for 4-5 days and then used the exfoliator glove and the dry patches literally came right off! A few months later, they came back again and then I tried again and they went away again! 

Al

June 1, 2017

Lip Balm

This the best lip balm. Smooth, clean texture and super moisturizing on dry lips. My lips are always so dry and this is the most hydrating lip balm, not to mention the peppermint flavor is very good! My favorite by far and best of all it's organic!

xeber

August 11, 2019

Moonstone Lip Gloss

I use this nourishing lipgloss twice a day; morning and night. Keeps my lips hydrated and it has a marshmallowy scent. Works great as a gloss and it has great ingredients for lip skin health. I recommend this as a lip hydrating serum and a gloss.


K

January 31, 2020

Moonstone Lip Gloss

I love this lipgloss. I purchased this lip gloss looking for one that did not have so many chemicals in it and this was just perfect. It gives a nice shine that last a while. To me the smell is very subtle and just right.

choose skinerals